Contact Us

Tel: 01382 229251

Fax: 01382 229997

Region Map

Sue Campbell

Associate Director

scampbell@lowsofdundee.co.uk 01382 346620

Andrew Swift

Associate Director

aswift@lowsofdundee.co.uk 0771 401 3953

We've got you covered

Tracie Pratt

Coated Fabrics Office Manager

tpratt@lowsofdundee.co.uk 01382 346628

Scott Kopel

Area Sales Manager

skopel@lowsofdundee.co.uk 01382 346632

Zara Roberts

Sales Co-ordinator

zara@lowsofdundee.co.uk 01382 346626

Steph Gordon

Admin and Operations Officer

sgordon@lowsofdundee.co.uk

Bruce MacKenzie

Admin & Operations Officer

bmckenzie@lowsofdundee.co.uk

Andy Arnott

Purchasing Assistant

aarnot@lowsofdundee.co.uk 01382 346630

Lows of Dundee Ltd.
PO Box 300
Marrbank House, 6
Paradise Road
Dundee DD1 9JZ

Enquiry Form

For any questions, queries or feedback please do not hesitate to contact us. You can fill in the form below with your details and enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.